First Englargement

International Legal Research

Information about First Englargement in free legal resources:

Treaties & Agreements

International Organizations

Jurisprudence $ Commentary

European Union

IP Law

First Englargement

Summary of First Englargement

The addition of Great Britain, Ireland, and Denmark in 1972 to the original six members (France, Federal Republic of Germany, Italy, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg) of the European Economic Community (read this and related legal terms for further details).

(Main Author: William J. Miller)

Leave a Comment