South America

South America

South America includes Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, the Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands (SGSSI), Uruguay and Venezuela.

You can find legal research guides for most South American Countries on Globalex. Other useful guides include A Brief Guide to Select Databases for Spanish-Speaking Jurisdictions and A Guide to MERCOSUR Legal Research: Sources and Documents.

The subscription-based MicroJuris offers primary legal materials from Argentina, Chile, and Venezuela.

See Also

Company Information
Country Information
Doing Business in Foreign Countries
Foreign Laws


See Also

  • Legal System
  • Country
  • Jurisdiction
  • Immigration
  • Consulate

Hierarchical Display of South America

Geography > America > Latin America

South America

Concept of South America

See the dictionary definition of South America.

Characteristics of South America

[rtbs name=”xxx-xxx”]


Translation of South America

Thesaurus of South America

Geography > America > Latin America > South America

See also

  • SELA countries


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *